A Valued Life

For today’s post, I throw it over to Dr. Throckmorton’s blog and this entry about living a valued life. I like this. I like it a lot. It has me reconsidering things today, which is always a good thing.

http://www.drthrockmorton.com/article.asp?id=198

~ by WriterRand on May 19, 2007.

One Response to “A Valued Life”

  1. Dr. Throckmorton has a point. The more important question is NOT “why do I have these feelings?” but IS “How do I respond to these feelings?”

    Of course some introspection is needed, but I should not become self-absorbed figuring out why. I need to become devoted to God Himself, who is the far better answer to our heart’s desire than any man could ever be!

    Just think, everything good we have came from Him!

Leave a Reply

 
