Prayer Request: Intensity. Again. (Still?)

My cell phone is out and I’m up to my chubby butt in stress and heartache.

I’m alive, just hiding in God’s shadow, praying for Him to take over.

I am so tired.

We’ll begin regular writing again when God delivers me from this current wave of insanity.

Your prayers are appreciated.

~ by WriterRand on November 27, 2007.

One Response to “Prayer Request: Intensity. Again. (Still?)”

  1. I am praying! Remember the One who has given you everything good you have ever known!

    Don’t be surprised if you also get a knock on the door soon.

Leave a Reply

 
