Personal Prayer Request

Jesus has been kind to me and today I transfer out of this place and I get to go back home.  Home to my life.  Home to my cat.  (And home to my problems, but that’s another issue.)

Please pray for me today, that things would go smoothly and that I would be able to get back into the swing of things as smoothly as possible and that He would provide the money to take care of the wheelchair repairs that I need to have done ASAP.

Thanks, folks.

~ by WriterRand on March 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “Personal Prayer Request”

  1. I rejoice with you! I will be praying.

  2. Dude… I got major respect for you. Love the blog… my prayers are with you. God bless!

Leave a Reply

 
