Prayer List: 10 May 2008

Hello, we’re a day early since tomorrow looks to be full and hectic.

For me, prayer for decisions about tying up loose ends in one part of my life, and preparation for the next part.  I’ll be ending a major chapter of my life soon and it’s something both painful and wonderful.  It’s one of those things that you pray about, wait for God to say no, then move forward with until and unless you hear otherwise.

What about you?  The rule as always is that the requests are here, are prayed for by myself and a couple of the other “regulars,” and if you’ve got a request, they don’t necessarily have to be SSA-related.

What’s going on with you and how can we pray?

~ by WriterRand on May 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “Prayer List: 10 May 2008”

  1. I have resumed correspondence with a lady that I am interested in. I am both nervous and excited. Pray that I don’t make a jackass out of myself, that things progress well and that whatever the outcome I accept it as it being God’s will.

    Rik

  2. HAPPILY praying for the both of you!!

Leave a Reply

 
