I’ve Been Prayed For

Don’t know who, don’t know why.  Only know that prayers have been lifted for my behalf and God has answered them.

I’ve been dealing with a very difficult decision lately and tonight, at long last, Jesus not only provided peace, but amazing clarity and joy about it.  I’ll announce it here in mid-to-late August when it happens.

Whew.  That was something.  Thank you for your prayers.  The peace on this issue has been a long time coming and tonight it’s finally arrived.  Praise God!

~ by WriterRand on June 26, 2008.

One Response to “I’ve Been Prayed For”

  1. You’re always in my list of prayers. Dunno if that helped or not, but if it did – cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
