Prayer List: 17 November 2008

As always, this is the place to list prayer requests. You don’t have to be a regular reader of the blog, and the prayer requests don’t have to be SSA-related.

I can’t go into details because the situation is still so dodgy, but I am working through some grief this morning and trusting Jesus that He has everything in control, that He never gives up on us. (And to my friends: I can’t give you further details. Sorry.)

Your continued prayer for finances would be appreciated, as is finding a consistent ride to church. I’m still in the process of church shopping and recent events have made this process complicated by a factor of fifty.

What’s on YOUR heart this week?

~ by WriterRand on November 17, 2008.

2 Responses to “Prayer List: 17 November 2008”

  1. I will be praying for you. When grief is piled on grief and so much is out of our control, God is the only one we can turn to. He is faithful!

  2. Thanks, MR. I always appreciate knowing you’re there praying for me. This situation has really got me back to praying daily and earnestly.

Leave a Reply

 
