Ryan: The Final Chapter

Ryan David Robertson entered the Kingdom of Heaven at 4:55 p.m. today, July 16, with his family by his side, and is now knowing the complete joy and love of our Lord. We already miss him desperately, but we rejoice for him at the same time. “Death has been swallowed up in victory. Where, O death, is your victory? Where, O death, is your sting?” 1 Corinthians 15:55…more info when we know it…it is time to grieve.

The struggle is, at last, over.  Mailing information or other contact information to send your condolences is forthcoming.  Thank you for your prayers for Ryan and his family.

~ by WriterRand on July 17, 2009.

5 Responses to “Ryan: The Final Chapter”

  1. I’m so sorry. It seems to hurt worse when someone dies this young.

    Later we may want to talk about what we can do to stop this from happening to others like Ryan and his family.

  2. I’m sorry to hear about Ryan’s death. But I’m glad he is now in a better place.

  3. I will be praying for his family and friends.

  4. I hate everything i read about Ryan,, Its all lies… What am i to do with the truth i hold,,,,? If their is one person that questions thenselves. Then maybe this truth, ryan’s truth, will help you..

    the only person that loved ryan

    Ron.

    • Ron, I’m the blogmaster here.

      As Ryan’s folks read this blog, I’m not eager to discuss this matter publicly. I’ve prayed about this and ask that you and I might discuss this in emails first, or even on a chatline. My first priority is to give you a safe place to talk all this out and to pray for your healing and restorating; I’m also committed to protecting the Robertson Family with everything I have. You’ve all obviously been through such grief. I offer you an open, private ear.

      formerlygay@gmail.com will get right to me. Let’s talk. I really care about you.

Comments are closed.

 
